2020 AGM

2nd August 2020

2020 Annual General Meeting

Yesterday the WMDCC AGM was held over zoom. Congratulations to the following people who have either held their position or stepped up to join the committee.

2020/21 WMDCC Committee:

President: Simon Thibault
Senior Vice-president: Steve Christie
Secretary: Keith Brackenbury
Treasurer: Jake Lowe
Assistant Secretary: Josh Brackenbury
Assistant Treasurer: Lachlan Taylor

General Committee (Max 8):
Jack Dundas, Tim Caimakamis, Michael Redpath, Yianni Carathanassis, Gary Sweetman, Josh Payne, Dalvir Rana, Steve Taylor

Thankyou to Rory Guy who is stepping down from the committee to focus on the Junior club, where he has been doing a fantastic job over the last few seasons.

<< Previous | Next >>